Details for 5 stations on the Port Fairy line updated

Posted on: Aug 17th, 2016 by admin No Comments

I’ve included more information about Illowa, Crossley, Kirkstall and Moyne, all of which had name changes soon after opening, and a new opening date for Pettavel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line