Details for Mildura line stations added

Posted on: Aug 18th, 2016 by admin No Comments

I’ve added details for four stations on the Mildura line: Creswick Racecourse, Strathfillan, Gowar and Laen Siding, and updated details for Waubra Junction, Bald Hills, Sulky, North Creswick, Daisy Hill, Simson, Emu, Carapooee, Swanwater and Tempy. The Future Updates page now mentions the four previously unknown stations. I’ll also add an insert showing the Mildura suburban service that operated during the 1920s to future editions of the map.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line