Station Details added for the Mildura, Port Fairy, Robinvale, Serviceton and Swan Hill Lines

Posted on: Aug 19th, 2015 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve added five big (in length and in number of stations) lines in the West of Victoria. Nearly there, with only the four dedicated racecourse lines and the Powelltown line to go.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line