Station details updated on the Echuca and Irrewarra-Newtown lines

Posted on: Dec 5th, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated details for Kerr on the Irrewarra-Newtown line, and Rupertswood, Clarkefield, Macedon, Carlsruhe, Redesdale Junction, Kangaroo Flat (1st), Kangaroo Flat (2nd), Bendigo Racecourse, Epsom, Huntly, Bagshot, Wellsford, Goornong, Avonmore, Elmore and Rochester on the Echuca line. The Future Updates pages has been changed to reflect the future inclusion of a second Kangaroo Flat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line