Station details updated on the Maffra, Mansfield and Mirboo North lines

Posted on: Oct 9th, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated details for Glengarry and Dawson on the Maffra line, Trawool on the Mansfield line, and Hazelwood, Boolarra, Yinnar and Mirboo North on the Mirboo North line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line