Station details updated on the Port Fairy and Sunshine-Ballarat lines

Posted on: Nov 28th, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated details for Hilton, Rockbank, Parwan, Bacchus Marsh Racecourse and Bradshaw on the Sunshine-Ballarat line; and Breakwater, Marshall, Buckley, Warncoort, Larpent, Stoneyford, Weerite, Illowa and Showgrounds Platform on the Port Fairy line. The Future Updates page has been amended to reflect the additions of Hilton, Bacchus Marsh Racecourse, Breakwater and Showgrounds Platform respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line