Station details updated on the Swan Hill ine

Posted on: Feb 19th, 2017 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve completed the revision of station details based on the manuscript by Langley and Whitehead, with updated details for the following stations on the Swan Hill line: Myers Flat, Tandarra, Dingee, Prairie, Pyramid, Mincha, Macorna, Tragowel, South Kerang, Tresco and Pental. I’ve also added a second site for Woodvale to the Future Updates pages, and amended the details for both Woodvales on the Station Details page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Two spelling corrections – Victoria map

Melbourne Map Future Updates – level crossing removals causing station relocations

Victoria map future updates – Wedderburn line

Melbourne train maps future updates edited – Whittlesea line