Station details added on the Cudgewa, Deniliquin and Koroit-Hamilton lines

Posted on: December 1st, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated details for Bandiana (1st), Bandiana (2nd), Bonegilla, Ebden and Huon (2nd) on the Cudgewa line; Barnes, Moira, Mathoura, Hill Plain and Gulpa on the Deniliquin line and Yatchaw on the Koroit-Hamilton line. The Future Updates page has been changed to reflect the future inclusion of a second Bandiana station on the Cudgewa line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Tasmanian station details

Victoria map future updates – Ararat loop line

List of Passenger Service withdrawals

Victoria map future updates – Casterton line