Station details updated on Ararat-Maryborough and Castlemaine-Maryborough lines

Posted on: September 11th, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated station details for Adelaide Lead, Bung Bong, Homebush, Ben Nevis, Dunneworthy and Warra Yadin on the Ararat-Maryborough line and Campbell, Joyce’s Creek, Loddon and Moolort on the Castlemaine-Maryborough line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Tasmanian station details

Victoria map future updates – Ararat loop line

List of Passenger Service withdrawals

Victoria map future updates – Casterton line