Station details updated on the Bright and Daylesford lines

Posted on: August 29th, 2016 by admin No Comments

I’ve updated the details for the following: Bowman, Brookfield, Ovens and Londrigan on the Bright line, and Broomfield, Wombat, Sailors Falls, Woodburn, Tylden, Musk and Daylesford on the Daylesford line. The change to Daylesford involves the original station which was located closer to Melbourne, which will also require a change when the second edition of the map is published…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Tasmanian station details

Victoria map future updates – Ararat loop line

List of Passenger Service withdrawals

Victoria map future updates – Casterton line