Station details updated on the Patchewollock, Wahgunyah and Yaapeet lines

Posted on: September 25th, 2016 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve updated station details for Mellis and Nullan on the Patchwollock line, Lilliput, Rutherglen and Wahgunyah on the Wahgunyah line and Arkona on the Yaapeet line.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Tasmanian station details

Victoria map future updates – Ararat loop line

List of Passenger Service withdrawals

Victoria map future updates – Casterton line