Station details updated on the Sunshine-Ballarat and Toolamba-Echuca lines

Posted on: January 30th, 2017 by admin No Comments

Today I’ve provided updated details for Hendersyde, Ky Valley, Kanyapella and Echuca Racecourse on the Toolamba-Echuca line and provided details for Caroline Springs on the Sunshine-Ballarat line, which opened two days ago. The Future Updates pages has been amended to reflect the future inclusion of Caroline Springs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest Posts

Tasmanian station details

Victoria map future updates – Ararat loop line

List of Passenger Service withdrawals

Victoria map future updates – Casterton line